Testimonials

Accent Roofing Testimonials

I was looking for a professional company
I was looking for a professional company that were interested in representing me and providing a quality service that I could really rely on. I wanted a company that would be around in the years to come and I want to be satisfied knowing that if there were any issues they can take care of it in a professional manner.
Metro Atlanta- June 2017
I am very pleased.
I am very pleased. I got several quotes and the product is superior. The price was considerably less than I was originally given. The Internet review only had one negative review. Everything took place as Phillip promised it would. I watched them do the job and they did a great job and cleaned up the job afterward; it was spotless. They are a reputable Company and I would recommend them to anyone.
Metro Atlanta- July 2017
Accent did everything they said
Accent did everything they said they would do. They showed up on time, worked all day to complete the job, they didn't finished until after 9:00 p.m., and they did an excellent job. The supervisor, Les, was there all day long, and he came back the next day to make sure I was satisfied with everything.
Metro Atlanta- July 2017
We love Accent Roofing.
We love Accent Roofing. This company provides beautiful roofs along with amazing customer service. We have worked with a few different roofers and I'll tell you one thing Accent was the most professional and caring of them all. They really do care about their customers and want to do the best job possible. Their work is second to none! Rest assured if you choose Accent you'll be getting quality work and again this comes from someone who has had experience with several roofing companies over the years. Thanks again Accent Roofing for all you do!
Metro Atlanta- April 2017
The new roof looks amazing!!
The crew arrived as scheduled to my surprise as it was cloudy and gloomy... rain was imminent. I seriously expected a cancellation but they quickly laid out tarp and proceeded. They covered our landscaping and moved anything that could be damaged out of harms way. The job took only about 7 hours and when done, all debris was cleaned and hauled away. All items they moved were placed neatly back into place. I am totally surprised at how seamlessly the process moved along. The new roof looks amazing!! Thank you so much to Phillip, Michael and most of all the laborers that worked tirelessly to complete our job on time in the rain! We highly recommend Accent Roofing.
Metro Atlanta- June 2017
I highly recommend their services!
Phillip has been awesome. He came and met with our insurance inspector and his presence is probably what helped us get insurance coverage for the roof replacement. We had a rain delay but they completed the whole job in one day! Phillip was wonderful in helping with the insurance company and even helped us find a rebate that we would also qualify for. I highly recommend their services!
Metro Atlanta- June 2017
They did an excellent job - my new roof looks awesome!
After several months of researching for a new roof, we chose Accent Roofing for the job. Their price was not able to be matched by any other company, and the quality of products was far superior to any other. On the day of the job, the crew arrived right on time and were professional throughout the whole process. They did an excellent job - my new roof looks awesome! Marcus and Michael both kept me informed and oversaw the work throughout the day. When finished, the crew cleaned up the whole yard spotlessly! I would highly recommend Accent Roofing to anyone looking for an honest company who stands by their word! Phillip was great to work with from start to finish
Metro Atlanta- June 2017
Roofing Experts
We have had a most wonderful experience with Accent Roofing. They proved their expertise from the original estimate to work completion. They arrived 10 minutes early for the entire job and worked till dusk. Phillip and his team are the best repair/installation crew we have ever encountered. We highly recommend them for all your roofing and general repairs. Every one you encounter will exceed your expectations.
- June 2015
Fantastic Work!!,
We had a truly great experience with the team at Accent Roofing. Phillip was extremely professional, detail-oriented, and responsive throughout the entire quoting and scheduling process. One the day that the roof was to be replaced, his crew was there first thing in the morning, and stayed late into the evening to complete the job within the same day. They spent over an hour at the end of a very long day cleaning up every single piece of debris and rolled the entire yard and beds to ensure no nails or screws were left behind. They did a fantastic job cleaning up after themselves. We are really pleased with the quality of the work, and highly recommend the team at Accent Roofing!
- July 2015
Professional, Reliable, Affordable,
n 1995 Accent Roofing replaced the roof on my house. The job was completed in one day, including the removal of all the debris. The crew did an excellent job on the replacement and the price was very affordable. A few years ago I decided to have a ridge vent added to the roof and called Accent Roofing to do it. Again they came through with a professional job. Recently the roof from 1995 needed to be replaced and I did not hesitate to call Accent Roofing. Thomas Scribbins came out and gave a reasonable estimate and explained what had to be done to meet 2015 standards. The crew did an amazing job and was finished in less than five hours! I would highly recommend Accent Roofing for an entire roof replacement or any minor roof repair.
- January 2015
Courteous crew, painless experience,
Knowing our old roof needed replacing, we shopped around and talked to several highly-rated companies. Tom at Accent won us over by giving us a great deal by being willing to schedule our replacement a few months' out - not a problem for us, since we had no active leaks. He was extremely easy to work with and answered every dumb question we had. Once the price was agreed upon, there was complete transparency as to what we were paying for and ZERO surprises when it was time to pay them. We even needed to change our contract late in the game to add some bathroom fan vents, and Tom didn't bat an eye - added a very reasonable additional cost for them. When the day approached, we had to reschedule the original day due to weather, and there was no hesitation to reschedule for a holiday (MLK Day), since that worked best for us. We really appreciated that respect for our busy schedules. The crew arrived right on the dot and got to work removing the old roof immediately. It was a lot of people, and a lot of equipment, but we had a beautiful new roof in about 7 hours. Tom and Adolfo had to be in our attic to deal with installing the vents, and they were very respectful of our space and our property. Marcus made sure we got to walk all the way around to check out the finished product (and the spotless property, after they cleaned up), and even offered to take us onto the roof if we wanted. Thanks so much to Tom and everybody at Accent for such a smooth experience!
- January 2016

Great experience. My roof replacement was due to wind and hail damage. They met with the insurance estimator and answered his questions. The crew showed up on time, worked very hard and were cleaned up and gone in one day. The roof looks great.
Buford GA- February 2016

My roof was damaged and I needed a new one. It seemed like everyday Accent was to come out & evaluate, it was raining or had just rained. They were awesome, keeping me up to date on what was happening and when the weather "might" allow for roof work. Finally, the weather was right. I can't say enough about their professionalism from first arriving to cleaning up after my new roof was put on. It was a BIG plus their cost was $2,000 less than other roofers quoted. I would not hesitate to refer a friend to Accent. Cost efficient, professional and prompt communication. What more could you ask of any company you employ to do a job?
Lawrenceville GA- February 2016

Professional, reliable, Stephen did a great job.
Gainesville GA- June 2015

Stephen performed the service. He got to the house and went up on the roof. At first he didn't see anything glaring that would have caused the leak. There were some small things left behind from when we had our siding done, but other than that he was stumped. BUT, then my husband remembered that there was a boot around one of the vents that looked like it had been dislodged a bit so he told Stephen. He went back up and surely enough there was a cut on the boot that allowed it to slip. The driving rain we had had in previous months caused the water to leak under and around the boot. He fixed it and sealed the damage caused by the siding folks. I paid him $165 for his 30 minutes of labor and trouble shooting and it was over. Now we must prime and paint and wait to see if that was all that was causing the damage. These ratings could be subject to change, but I am confident the roof has been repaired and we will have no more trouble.
Jefferson GA- March 2015

Philip is who I dealt with, the owner's son. He's 31 and his work ethic is unbelievable. He called or text me walking me through the procedure of dealing with my insurance and mortgage company. As a single mom I did not ever feel I was being mislead or taken advantage of. The crew was very through cleaned up after the tear off and install of the new roof. With an A+ Better Business Bureau rating I don't think you'll go wrong using them. Great job and I have recommended them to my own son to get his roof replaced.
Jefferson GA- June 2015
Leaksmith Excellent service - Highly recommended
I had a small leak from the roof to my bedroom ceilling. Phillip came out and inspect the roof and said I had wind and hailed damaged which should be covered by my insurance. He gave me instructions on how to file a claim and a month later I had a brand new roof. His team was on time, did an excellent job and cleaned up everything after they were done. I was pleasantly surprised on how fast and stressless the the whole process went. I highly recommend Leaksmith for the great service they provided.
- March 2016

have an old friend that had Accent Roofing install a new roof for him and he was very satisfied with the quality of work and employees. Our house is 12 years old and had Atlas shingles that were defective. We had to find someone to replace them. I called Phillip and he and his crew took care of us. Could not ask for a better job. I watched most of the day and the men were very professional and handled themselves very well. They finished in one day and cleaned up everything perfectly. I have recommended them to 4 of my neighbors and a friend. They gave me a good price and a satisfactory job. Can't ask for more.
Hoschton, GA- February 2016
Top