Our Client Reviews

At Accent Roofing Service, we are proud to serve both residential communities all across the Metropolitan Atlanta Area as well as Athens and Savannah Georgia.

We take pride in the quality of our work from beginning to end and are especially proud of our reputation among our clients. We have included a sampling of testimonials from our clients below and hope we will soon be able to add you to our list of satisfied clients.



I have an old friend that had Accent Roofing install a new roof for him and he was very satisfied with the quality of work and employees. Our house is 12 years old and had Atlas shingles that were defective. We had to find someone to replace them. I called Phillip and he and his crew took care of us. Could not ask for a better job. I watched most of the day and the men were very professional and handled themselves very well. They finished in one day and cleaned up everything perfectly. I have recommended them to 4 of my neighbors and a friend. They gave me a good price and a satisfactory job. Can't ask for more.

John T. -- Hoschton, GA 2/01/2016


Philip is who I dealt with, the owner's son. He's 31 and his work ethic is unbelievable. He called or text me walking me through the procedure of dealing with my insurance and mortgage company. As a single mom I did not ever feel I was being mislead or taken advantage of. The crew was very through cleaned up after the tear off and install of the new roof. With an A+ Better Business Bureau rating I don't think you'll go wrong using them. Great job and I have recommended them to my own son to get his roof replaced.

Homeowner -- Jefferson, GA 06/14/15.


Stephen performed the service. He got to the house and went up on the roof. At first he didn't see anything glaring that would have caused the leak. There were some small things left behind from when we had our siding done, but other than that he was stumped. BUT, then my husband remembered that there was a boot around one of the vents that looked like it had been dislodged a bit so he told Stephen. He went back up and surely enough there was a cut on the boot that allowed it to slip. The driving rain we had had in previous months caused the water to leak under and around the boot. He fixed it and sealed the damage caused by the siding folks. I paid him $165 for his 30 minutes of labor and trouble shooting and it was over. Now we must prime and paint and wait to see if that was all that was causing the damage. These ratings could be subject to change, but I am confident the roof has been repaired and we will have no more trouble.

Robin H. -- Jefferson, GA 03/28/15.


Professional, reliable, Stephen did a great job.

Robin H. -- Gainesville, GA 6/12/15.


My roof was damaged and I needed a new one. It seemed like everyday Accent was to come out & evaluate, it was raining or had just rained. They were awesome, keeping me up to date on what was happening and when the weather "might" allow for roof work. Finally, the weather was right. I can't say enough about their professionalism from first arriving to cleaning up after my new roof was put on. It was a BIG plus their cost was $2,000 less than other roofers quoted. I would not hesitate to refer a friend to Accent. Cost efficient, professional and prompt communication. What more could you ask of any company you employ to do a job?

Amy J. -- Lawrenceville, GA 2/1/16.


Great experience. My roof replacement was due to wind and hail damage. They met with the insurance estimator and answered his questions. The crew showed up on time, worked very hard and were cleaned up and gone in one day. The roof looks great.

Faye S -- Buford, GA 2/18/16.


Leaksmith Excellent service - Highly recommended
I had a small leak from the roof to my bedroom ceilling. Phillip came out and inspect the roof and said I had wind and hailed damaged which should be covered by my insurance. He gave me instructions on how to file a claim and a month later I had a brand new roof. His team was on time, did an excellent job and cleaned up everything after they were done. I was pleasantly surprised on how fast and stressless the the whole process went. I highly recommend Leaksmith for the great service they provided.

Guersonbastien -- 3/17/2016


Job Well Done,
Courteous, gave accurate estimates for materials and time. Roof looks wonderful! Clean up was very thorough.

Christy D -- 3/16/2016


Courteous crew, painless experience,
Knowing our old roof needed replacing, we shopped around and talked to several highly-rated companies. Tom at Accent won us over by giving us a great deal by being willing to schedule our replacement a few months' out - not a problem for us, since we had no active leaks. He was extremely easy to work with and answered every dumb question we had. Once the price was agreed upon, there was complete transparency as to what we were paying for and ZERO surprises when it was time to pay them. We even needed to change our contract late in the game to add some bathroom fan vents, and Tom didn't bat an eye - added a very reasonable additional cost for them. When the day approached, we had to reschedule the original day due to weather, and there was no hesitation to reschedule for a holiday (MLK Day), since that worked best for us. We really appreciated that respect for our busy schedules. The crew arrived right on the dot and got to work removing the old roof immediately. It was a lot of people, and a lot of equipment, but we had a beautiful new roof in about 7 hours. Tom and Adolfo had to be in our attic to deal with installing the vents, and they were very respectful of our space and our property. Marcus made sure we got to walk all the way around to check out the finished product (and the spotless property, after they cleaned up), and even offered to take us onto the roof if we wanted. Thanks so much to Tom and everybody at Accent for such a smooth experience!

Melisande -- 1/23/2016


Professional, Reliable, Affordable,
In 1995 Accent Roofing replaced the roof on my house. The job was completed in one day, including the removal of all the debris. The crew did an excellent job on the replacement and the price was very affordable. A few years ago I decided to have a ridge vent added to the roof and called Accent Roofing to do it. Again they came through with a professional job. Recently the roof from 1995 needed to be replaced and I did not hesitate to call Accent Roofing. Thomas Scribbins came out and gave a reasonable estimate and explained what had to be done to meet 2015 standards. The crew did an amazing job and was finished in less than five hours! I would highly recommend Accent Roofing for an entire roof replacement or any minor roof repair.

99bagels -- 1/20/2015


Fantastic Work!!,
We had a truly great experience with the team at Accent Roofing. Phillip was extremely professional, detail-oriented, and responsive throughout the entire quoting and scheduling process. One the day that the roof was to be replaced, his crew was there first thing in the morning, and stayed late into the evening to complete the job within the same day. They spent over an hour at the end of a very long day cleaning up every single piece of debris and rolled the entire yard and beds to ensure no nails or screws were left behind. They did a fantastic job cleaning up after themselves. We are really pleased with the quality of the work, and highly recommend the team at Accent Roofing!

-- 7/6/2015


Roofing Experts
We have had a most wonderful experience with Accent Roofing. They proved their expertise from the original estimate to work completion. They arrived 10 minutes early for the entire job and worked till dusk. Phillip and his team are the best repair/installation crew we have ever encountered. We highly recommend them for all your roofing and general repairs. Every one you encounter will exceed your expectations.

-- 6/16/2015

Request a quote

Submit your request